为什么选择NC全球?

由行业标杆人物尼尔·才腾创立于2017年的NC全球教育,是美国最具革命性的辅导及备考公司之一。尼尔·才腾已完全重写有关所有主要考试应试策略的书籍,其中包括ACT、SAT、ISEE、SSAT、托福,SAT科目考试及其他。这是首家注重辅导和备考的公司,并将个性化学习以50关键点学习方案的形式与苏格拉底教学方法结合起来,以改进和加强新的有效的数学、阅读和写作技巧、策略及方法之间的相互同化。

尼尔·才腾34年的职业生涯都奉献给了教育事业,帮助众多家庭达到和超出他们在考试和报考中的预期。除了帮助自己的私人学生掌握应试技巧和大学报考流程,他还在美国全国范围内培训了400多名导师和辅导员,他们已帮助4万多名学生在标准化考试中取得了优异成绩,比如SAT、ACT、ISEE、SSAT及其他。他的想法彻底变革了考试、辅导和备考行业。

NC全球的备考辅导—个性化学习

每个学生都是一个个体,有其各自的优点、缺点、特点和性情。NC全球认识到这一点,并将个性化学习直接设定为教学方法的中心。在NC全球,学生的辅导都是独一无二的。我们为每名NC全球学生都配备一份个性化学习计划,即50关键点学习方案,用以指导教学、家庭作业、模拟考试和辅导课。

NC全球备考班—协作学习小组

在NC全球,小组教学是协作性的,是以全球许多最负盛名教育机构采用的苏格拉底式教学法为基础的。在NC全球,教学是通过指导、合作讨论而非讲座来实现的。学生听、学、教、分享、提问并作答。学生通过使用个人战略合作取得解决方案,这些解决方案具有逻辑性、合理性、可辩论性、探讨性,并最终被所有人接纳。

我们的辅导方案与计划

50关键点学习方案

大学升学

私立学校录取

各年级辅导方案

备考与辅导

国际留学生

Why Choose NC Global?

NC Global Education, founded in 2017 by industry icon Neil Chyten, is one of the most revolutionary tutoring and test prep companies in the nation. Neil Chyten has completely rewritten the book on test taking strategies for all major tests including ACT, SAT, ISEE, SSAT, TOEFL, SAT Subjects Tests and others. It is the first major tutoring and test prep company to combine personalized learning in the form of the 50-Point PlanTM with Socratic teaching methodology to improve and enhance assimilation of new and effective math, reading, and writing skills, strategies, and techniques.

Neil Chyten has dedicated his 34-year career in education to helping families reach and exceed their expectations on tests and admissions. In addition to helping his own private students master tests and the college admission process, he has trained more than 400 tutors and counselors nationwide who have helped more than 40,000 students achieve outstanding scores on standardized tests such as SAT, ACT, ISEE, SSAT and others. His ideas have literally revolutionized the testing, tutoring, and test-prep industry.

Test Prep Tutoring at NC Global – Personalized Learning

Each and every student is an individual, with individual strengths, weaknesses, traits, and tendencies. NC Global recognizes this, and places personalized learning squarely at the center of our instructional pedagogy. At NC Global, tutoring students are unique, not treated like grains of sand on a beach—each one no different from the next. Each NC Global student receives an individualized learning plan – a 50-Point Plan – that guides instruction, homework, practice tests, and tutoring sessions.

Test Prep Classes at NC Global – Collaborative Learning Groups

At NC Global, small group instruction is collaborative, based on the Socratic method used worldwide at many of the most prestigious educational institutions in the world. At NC Global, instruction is achieved through guided, collaborative discussion instead of a lecture. Students listen, learn, teach, share, question, and answer. The class arrives at solutions collaboratively, using proprietary strategies that are logical, sensible, debated, discussed, and, ultimately, assimilated by all.

A PROACTIVE PLAN FOR YOUR CHILD'S FUTURE

THE 50-POINT PLAN

COLLEGE ADMISSIONS

PRIVATE SCHOOL ADMISSION

GRADE-BASED PLANS

TEST PREP & TUTORING

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS