各年级个性化成功方案

最成功的学术课程是为满足个别学生的独特需求和目标而设计的,而不要求学生遵守千篇一律的方案。为此,NC全球打造个性化方案,为学生提供当前学年的明确方向和支持,并为他们提供在整个初中、高中、私立学校和大学获得成功所需的工具、技能与见解。

NC全球的50关键点学习方案

对于每名学生,NC全球都是从全面咨询开始,这期间,专家顾问将就期望值、出发点及目标与家长展开讨论。会面后,NC全球将向学生家长提供一套个性化的50关键点学习方案,这50个升学秘诀是专为每位学生量身打造的,并提供具体实施步骤。咨询是免费的,接受咨询的家庭并不一定要继续与NC全球合作。

一年或多年方案

中小学发育阶段的学生有太多可以改变的东西。有一天,他们可能会发现他们具备成为一名提琴手或足球守门员的潜在天赋。可能又是某一天,他们会显露出对物理学的激情。也有可能他们还没有发现自己的激情,还需要更多的时间和支持,慢慢成熟才能充分发现他们的潜能。事实上,每个孩子都像一棵圣诞树,下面有很多礼物包还没有打开。它们中的任何一个都可以成为改变人生的礼物。

灵活、个性化和专业

NC全球与学生家庭合作,提供短期和长期的成功方案,并与教育行业专家、专业导师和技术顾问团队合作实施这个方案。因为您比任何人都更了解您的孩子,所以由您来决定每个定制方案的长度和范围。虽然我们给您推荐的是完成短期和长期目标所需的最优步骤,但将由您最终决定哪个方案最适合您的孩子。

 

更多教育资讯,

欢迎关注公众号 “NCglobaledu”

免费咨询: 请扫二维码 或 微信联系“neilchyten”

电话: 1-833-888-6232   邮箱: info@ncglobaledu.com

 

我们的辅导方案与计划

50关键点学习方案

大学升学

私立学校录取

各年级辅导方案

备考与辅导

国际留学生

Customized, Grade Specific Plans for Success

The most successful academic programs are designed to meet the unique needs and goals of individual students and do not require students to conform to a one-size-fits-all plan. To that end, NC Global builds customized plans that provide students with clear direction and support in their current school year, as well as the tools, skills, and insights necessary to be successful throughout middle and high school, private school, and college.

The NC Global 50-Point Plan

NC Global begins every student engagement with a comprehensive consultation during which an expert consultant discusses expectations, starting points, and goals. Following this meeting, NC Global presents families with a personalized 50-Point Plan for success that is uniquely tailored to each student and provides detailed steps for implementation. Consultations are free, and families who receive consultations are under no obligation to continue with NC Global in any capacity.

One Year or Multi-Year Plans

So much can change during students’ primary and secondary school development. One day, they might discover a hidden talent as a viola player or a soccer goalkeeper. Another day, they uncover a passion for physics. Perhaps they have not yet discovered their passions and need more time and support to mature to their full potential. The truth is that every child is like a Christmas tree with so many packages underneath that are yet to be opened. Any one of them can be a life-changing gift.

Flexible, Personal and Professional

NC Global works with families to provide short- and long-term plans for success, with a team of educational industry experts, professional tutors, and skilled counselors to implement it. Because you know your child better than anyone, we leave it up to you to decide the length and scope of each customized plan. While we advise and suggest what we feel are the most appropriate steps needed to accomplish short- and long-term goals, you will ultimately decide which plan fits best for your child.

A PROACTIVE PLAN FOR YOUR CHILD'S FUTURE

THE 50-POINT PLAN

COLLEGE ADMISSIONS

PRIVATE SCHOOL ADMISSION

GRADE-BASED PLANS

TEST PREP & TUTORING

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS